GDPR was built into our platform from day one - so you can purge our customer records in one click from your control panel and satisfy the right to be forgotten, and use features like Zapier and our API to keep all of your systems synchronised and records up-to-date.

You can clear customer data by navigating to their Individual Customer profile and clicking the Clear personal data (GDPR) button.

A customer's subscription must be cancelled before their customer profile can be GDPR cleared.

To permanently erase all of this information, you need to confirm the customer's ID. Once you have completed this, their information will be permanently and irreversibly deleted.


Did this page help you?